Board of Directors

President
Mike Solan
mike@seattlepoliceguild.org

Vice President
Pete Schrantz
pete@seattlepoliceguild.org

Secretary-Treasurer
Walt Hayden
walt@seattlepoliceguild.org

Sergeant-At-Arms
Shane Anderson
shane@seattlepoliceguild.org

Board Position 1
Michael Renner
michael@seattlepoliceguild.org

Board Position 2
Tom McLaughlin
tom@seattlepoliceguild.org

Board Position 3
Ryan Gallagher
ryan@seattlepoliceguild.org

Board Position 4
Kerry Zieger
kerry@seattlepoliceguild.org

Board Position 5
Sam Byrd
sam@seattlepoliceguild.org

Board Position 6
Sean Moore
sean@seattlepoliceguild.org

Board Position 7
Ben Hughey
ben@seattlepoliceguild.org

Board Position 8
Dan Auderer
dan@seattlepoliceguild.org

Board Position 9
TJ Janes
tj@seattlepoliceguild.org

Board Position 10
Valerie Carson
valerie@seattlepoliceguild.org

Board Position 11
Derek Norton
derek@seattlepoliceguild.org

Board Position 12
Jen Samson
jen@seattlepoliceguild.org

Past President Position
Kevin Stuckey
kevins@seattlepoliceguild.org

Subscribe to the Seattle Police Officers Newsletter